BEREKO COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP

List of Management Committee Members as at 31/3/21

		Elected
Jo Brooks	Mascalls Academy	2020
Sue Chalkley	Chair	2016
Peter Crouch	Treasurer	2016
Barbara Farnham	St. Andrew's Church	2016
Robin Hammerton	St. Andrew's Church	2018
Revd. Canon Bryan Knapp	St. Andrew's Church	2016
Ray Moon	PW Town Council	2016
Katie Pointing	PW Primary School	2016
Rachel Reedman	PW Primary School	2016
Alan Smith	St. Andrew's Church	2016
Rachel Smith	St. Andrew's Church	2016
For Election		

Sarah-Joy Woodcock St. Andrew's Church co-opted 11/2020