Group at Sukis
We hope the following contact details might be useful:

Paddock Wood Town Council: Cllr Ray Moon - 

Paddock Wood Town Council clerk: Nichola Reay -

Mascalls Academy: Wayne Barnett -

Paddock Wood Primary School: Scott Opstad -

St Andrew's Church: Rev'd Canon Bryan Knapp - 

Chair of Bereko Community Partnership: Sue Chalkley -